Ashley French

Chief Executive Officer
afrench@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x102

Chelsea Dykman

Vice President of Programs
cdykman@bigbro.com 
417-889-9136 x110

Kristin Strickland

Executive Assistant
kstrickland@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x115

Kim Goza

Development Associate
kgoza@bigbro.com
417-889-9136

Jessica Hall

Match Support Specialist
jhall@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x106

Katie Tyson

Lunch Buddy Coordinator
ktyson@bigbro.com
417-350-3148

Dana Rust

Administrative Assistant
bbbs@bigbro.com
417-889-9136

Kim Harbin

Director of Enrollment
kharbin@bigbro.com 
417-889-9136 x105

Melissa Young

Match Support Specialist
myoung@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x103

Lauren Cooksey

Special Events Coordinator
lcooksey@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x107

Maggie Riggs

Senior Lunch Buddy Coordinator
mriggs@bigbro.com
417-234-8662

Trysta Herzog

Vice President of Community Engagement
therzog@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x114

Tyler Moles

President, Think Big Foundation
tmoles@bigbro.com
417-889-9136