Ashley French

Chief Executive Officer
afrench@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x102

Chelsea Dykman

Vice President of Programs
cdykman@bigbro.com 
417-889-9136 x110

Chelsea Foresee

Senior Match Support Specialist
cforesee@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x104

Ellen Joyce

Executive Assistant
ejoyce@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x115

Erin Jaeger

Development Associate
ejaeger@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x113

Jessica Hall

Match Support Specialist
jhall@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x106

Katie Tyson

Lunch Buddy Coordinator
ktyson@bigbro.com
417-350-3148

Kim Davis

Administrative Assistant
bbbs@bigbro.com
417-889-9136

Kim Harbin

Director of Enrollment
kharbin@bigbro.com 
417-889-9136 x105

Kristina McTeer

Match Support Specialist
kmcteer@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x103

Lauren Cooksey

Development Associate
lcooksey@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x107

Maggie Riggs

Senior Lunch Buddy Coordinator
mriggs@bigbro.com
417-234-8662

Rob Blevins

Vice President of Community Engagement
rblevins@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x114

Sofia Caito

Special Events Coordinator
scaito@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x108

Tyler Moles

Vice President of Financial Development
tmoles@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x109