We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Ozarks
3372 W Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807

tel: 417-889-9136
fax: 417-889-8339

bbbs@bigbro.com

For information about becoming a Big e-mail: rblevins@bigbro.com
For information about event volunteering e-mail: ejaeger@bigbro.com
For information about donation stations e-mail: tmoles@bigbro.com
For information about upcoming events e-mail: scaito@bigbro.com
For information about enrolling a child in our program e-mail: bbbs@bigbro.com
For information about development, fundraising, giving, and sponsorship opportunities e-mail: tmoles@bigbro.com
For information regarding your invoice or payment e-mail: ejoyce@bigbro.com
For program information or to donate tickets to our agency e-mail: cdykman@bigbro.com 
For other requests e-mail: bbbs@bigbro.com


 


Ashley French
Chief Executive Officer
afrench@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x102

Rob Blevins
Vice President of Community Engagement
rblevins@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x114

Tyler Moles
Vice President of Financial Development
tmoles@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x109


Chelsea Dykman
Vice President of Programs
cdykman@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x110

Kim Harbin
Director of Enrollment
kharbin@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x105

Chelsea Foresee
Senior Match Support Specialist
417-889-9136 x104

Jessica Hall
Match Support Specialist
jhall@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x106


Maggie Riggs
Senior Lunch Buddy Coordinator

417-234-8662


Katie Tyson
Lunch Buddy Coordinator
ktyson@bigbro.com
417-350-3148

Ellen Joyce
Executive Assistant
ejoyce@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x115


Sofia Caito

Special Events Coordinator
scaito@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x108

Kim Davis
Administrative Assistant
417-889-9136

Erin Jaeger
Development Associate
ejaeger@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x113
 Kristina McTeer
Match Support Specialist
kmcteer@bigbro.com
417-889-9136 x103

 

 

 

Follow us 

© 2015 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Ozarks

3372 W Battlefield, Springfield, MO 65807
417-889-9136


Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.